Board Members

Board Members and Terms of Office

The Board is composed of five members, four chiropractic physicians and one public member. The Governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate, appoints the members to four-year terms. Members are eligible to be reappointed once. Board members are compensated hourly for actual time devoted to the Board's affairs, and are reimbursed for travel expenses incurred in the performance of their official duties.

Mickey E. Frame, D.C., President
Sylvania, OH
Reappointed: 11/2021
Term Expires: 11/2025

Chelsea Cordonnier
Dayton, OH
Appointed: 7/2022
Term Expires: 11/2025

Rebecca J. Ault, D.C.
Kent, OH
Reappointed: 11/2/2022
Term Expires: 11/1/2026

Johnathan Haggerty, D.C.
Hicksville, OH
Reappointed: 11/2/2022
Term Expires: 11/1/2026

Mark E. Rich, D.C.
Genoa, OH
Appointed: 7/2020
Term Expires: 11/2023


Elizabeth N. Moore, Executive Director
77 South High Street, 16th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-644-7032 | 888-772-1384
Fax 614-752-2539